Document Last Updatedsort ascending
International Independent Contractor Certification and Attestation ( 255.93 KB) Friday, May 10, 2019
International Independent Consultant Agreement ( 496.84 KB) Monday, May 6, 2019
Web Accessibility Standards ( 1.17 MB) Thursday, May 2, 2019
Formulation and Issuance of University Policies ( 539.19 KB) Thursday, April 18, 2019
Financial Conflict of Interest Related to Research ( 1.06 MB) Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Alcohol and Other Drugs (for Students, Staff, Faculty, and Visitors) ( 737.33 KB) Friday, March 22, 2019
Copyright ( 721.3 KB) Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Processing and Reporting Changes in Student Enrollment Status Under Title IV ( 775.94 KB) Monday, March 18, 2019
DFA Essentials: Financial Stewardship and Ethical Conduct Friday, March 1, 2019
Inclement Weather ( 676.9 KB) Thursday, February 7, 2019
Catastrophic Leave Donation ( 502.44 KB) Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Blood Donation Leave ( 539.79 KB) Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Advances (Including Petty Cash and Accounts Receivable) ( 749.83 KB) Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Telephone Usage ( 297.52 KB) Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Program Income from Sponsored Projects ( 447.68 KB) Wednesday, January 9, 2019
External Organization Accounts Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Charging Directly to Sponsored Projects Costs that are Normally Considered Indirect ( 736.42 KB) Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Unrelated Business Income Tax ( 258.54 KB) Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Salary Confirmation ( 657.14 KB) Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Cost Transfers on Sponsored Agreements ( 748.03 KB) Friday, January 4, 2019

Pages