Document Last Updatedsort ascending
Risk Management for International Travel ( 632.44 KB) Monday, July 6, 2020
Leaves for Professors and Academic Staff ( 859.39 KB) Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Access to Student Information ( 496.15 KB) Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Minors at Cornell University ( 405.8 KB) Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Reference Checks, Information Verification, and Background Checks ( 391.95 KB) Monday, June 29, 2020
Filling Vacancies (Excluding Bargaining Unit Staff) ( 422.23 KB) Monday, June 29, 2020
Use of Cornell's Name, Logos, Trademarks, and Insignias ( 374.55 KB) Friday, June 26, 2020
Authentication to Information Technology Resources ( 492.29 KB) Thursday, June 25, 2020
Voting Time ( 367.93 KB) Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Remote Worker Checklist ( 101.23 KB) Friday, May 29, 2020
Notification of Expected Incoming Wire Transfer/ACH or EFT Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Notification of Claiming Unidentified Receipts Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Conflicts of Interest and Commitment (Excluding Financial Conflict of Interest Related to Research) ( 730.29 KB) Friday, May 15, 2020
Flexibility in the Workplace ( 444.62 KB) Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Credit Card Update Form Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Recharge Entities, Ithaca Campus Units ( 349.56 KB) Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Accepting Credit Cards to Conduct University Business ( 497.75 KB) Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Travel Expenses ( 460.88 KB) Tuesday, April 21, 2020
KFSIDR 1040: The Wonderful World of WebFin2 Friday, April 17, 2020
Mobile Communication Devices ( 378.97 KB) Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Pages