Document Last Updatedsort ascending
Copyright ( 721.3 KB) Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Lactation Time Away from Work ( 497.54 KB) Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Processing and Reporting Changes in Student Enrollment Status Under Title IV ( 775.94 KB) Monday, March 18, 2019
Leaves for Professors and Academic Staff ( 1.22 MB) Thursday, March 14, 2019
Voluntary Leave of Absence for Students ( 383.6 KB) Thursday, March 14, 2019
Alcohol and Other Drugs (for Students, Staff, Faculty, and Visitors) ( 829.84 KB) Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Inventions and Related Property Rights ( 739.16 KB) Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Travel Expenses ( 924.98 KB) Monday, March 4, 2019
DFA Essentials: Financial Stewardship and Ethical Conduct Friday, March 1, 2019
Caterer Contract ( 509.3 KB) Thursday, February 28, 2019
Travel Expenses for Concur Users ( 907.08 KB) Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Inclement Weather ( 676.9 KB) Thursday, February 7, 2019
Catastrophic Leave Donation ( 502.44 KB) Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Blood Donation Leave ( 539.79 KB) Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Professional Services Agreement ( 416.7 KB) Monday, January 28, 2019
Independent Consultant Agreement ( 418.43 KB) Monday, January 28, 2019
Service Provider Contract for Graphic Design or Videography ( 505.66 KB) Monday, January 28, 2019
IT Professional Services Agreement ( 445.68 KB) Monday, January 28, 2019
International Independent Consultant Agreement ( 437.27 KB) Monday, January 28, 2019
Service Provider Evaluation Worksheet ( 549.92 KB) Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Pages