Document Last Updatedsort descending
Service Provider Contract for Graphic Design or Videography ( 188.17 KB) Friday, July 10, 2020
Performer with Equipment Contract ( 206.82 KB) Friday, July 10, 2020
Lease Determination Form ( 58.88 KB) Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Information Security ( 437.69 KB) Friday, July 24, 2020
Travel Expenses ( 503.66 KB) Monday, July 27, 2020
Research Data Retention ( 252.48 KB) Friday, August 7, 2020
Responsible Use of Video Surveillance Systems ( 462.98 KB) Monday, August 31, 2020
Mobile Communication Devices ( 395.38 KB) Friday, September 4, 2020
Voluntary Leave of Absence for Students ( 301.49 KB) Monday, September 14, 2020
Service Provider Evaluation Worksheet ( 725.89 KB) Monday, September 21, 2020
Risk Management for International Travel ( 597.94 KB) Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Filling Vacancies (Excluding Bargaining Unit Staff) ( 482.11 KB) Thursday, October 1, 2020
Vehicle Certification Form ( 1.23 MB) Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Remote Deposit Capture Enrollment and Setup Form ( 181.67 KB) Thursday, November 5, 2020
Leaves for Professors and Academic Staff ( 782.96 KB) Thursday, December 17, 2020
Service Provider Questionnaire ( 779.19 KB) Friday, January 29, 2021
Inventions and Related Property Rights ( 445.69 KB) Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Standards of Ethical Conduct ( 35.9 KB) Monday, February 8, 2021
Conflicts of Interest and Commitment (Excluding Financial Conflict of Interest Related to Research) ( 750.87 KB) Monday, February 8, 2021
Standards of Ethical Conduct ( 710.93 KB) Monday, February 8, 2021

Pages