Document Last Updatedsort ascending
Alcohol and Other Drugs (for Students, Staff, Faculty, and Visitors) ( 737.33 KB) Friday, March 22, 2019
Lactation Time Away from Work ( 497.54 KB) Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Copyright ( 721.3 KB) Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Processing and Reporting Changes in Student Enrollment Status Under Title IV ( 775.94 KB) Monday, March 18, 2019
Voluntary Leave of Absence for Students ( 383.6 KB) Thursday, March 14, 2019
Recharge Entities, Ithaca Campus Units ( 640.27 KB) Friday, March 8, 2019
DFA Essentials: Financial Stewardship and Ethical Conduct Friday, March 1, 2019
Caterer Contract ( 509.3 KB) Thursday, February 28, 2019
Inclement Weather ( 676.9 KB) Thursday, February 7, 2019
Catastrophic Leave Donation ( 502.44 KB) Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Blood Donation Leave ( 539.79 KB) Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Service Provider Questionnaire ( 475.72 KB) Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Service Provider Evaluation Worksheet ( 549.92 KB) Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Mobile Communication Devices ( 562.2 KB) Friday, January 11, 2019
Procurement of Goods and Services ( 867.19 KB) Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Program Income from Sponsored Projects ( 447.68 KB) Wednesday, January 9, 2019
External Organization Accounts Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Charging Directly to Sponsored Projects Costs that are Normally Considered Indirect ( 736.42 KB) Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Unrelated Business Income Tax ( 258.54 KB) Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Business Expenses ( 747.64 KB) Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Pages