Document Last Updatedsort ascending
Retention of University Records ( 462.17 KB) Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Travel Expenses ( 494.01 KB) Monday, August 21, 2017
Flexibility in the Workplace ( 245.93 KB) Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Service Provider Contract for Photographer, Artist, Illustrator ( 147.24 KB) Thursday, August 3, 2017
Notification of Expected Incoming Wire Transfer/ACH or EFT Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Notification of Claiming Unidentified Receipts ( 11.21 KB) Wednesday, July 19, 2017
FIN 108: Unallowable Expenses Friday, July 7, 2017
FIN 104: Financial Stewardship and Ethical Conduct Friday, July 7, 2017
KFSIDR-1050: Using KFS Dashboards to Manage Accounts and Transactions (New! Replaces KFSIDR-1000 and KFSIDR-1100) Friday, July 7, 2017
FIN 114: Financial Management of Sponsored Projects Friday, July 7, 2017
FIN 202: Reconciliation of Assets and Liabilities and Monitoring Operating Accounts Friday, July 7, 2017
PAY 104: Treaty Benefits and Taxation for Foreign Nationals Friday, July 7, 2017
Cornell Accounting 101 Friday, July 7, 2017
FIN 115: Financial Reporting Dashboard, Sponsored Financial Activity Friday, July 7, 2017
RMI 100: Everything You Wanted to Know About Risk Management and Insurance Friday, July 7, 2017
Campus Code of Conduct ( 276.45 KB) Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Capital Assets Processing Updates, October 2014 Friday, June 23, 2017
Safekeeping of Financial Assets, Including Cash, Checks, and Securities ( 424 KB) Thursday, June 22, 2017
Establishing a New University-Related Subsidiary or Affiliated Corporation ( 92.76 KB) Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Prohibited Bias, Discrimination, Harassment, and Sexual and Related Misconduct ( 436.33 KB) Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Pages