Document Last Updatedsort ascending
I Want Doc Tutorial (KFSPUR 400IWANT) Thursday, April 6, 2017
Financial Conflict of Interest Related to Research ( 574.78 KB) Thursday, April 6, 2017
Financial Irregularities, Reporting and Investigation ( 309.28 KB) Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Payroll Direct Deposit Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Recharge Entities, Ithaca Campus Units ( 268.73 KB) Monday, March 20, 2017
Application to Open an External Organization Account ( 94.55 KB) Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Involuntary Student Leave ( 232.27 KB) Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Performer Without Equipment Contract ( 159.41 KB) Friday, February 24, 2017
Caterer Contract ( 159.12 KB) Friday, February 24, 2017
Performer with Equipment Contract ( 159.82 KB) Friday, February 24, 2017
Inventions and Related Property Rights ( 262.54 KB) Thursday, February 16, 2017
Staff Transfer (Excluding Academic and Bargaining Unit Staff) ( 238.83 KB) Monday, February 13, 2017
Accounts Payable ACH Authorization Form Thursday, February 9, 2017
Filling Vacancies (Excluding Bargaining Unit Staff) ( 305.54 KB) Thursday, February 2, 2017
Professional Services Search Firm Agreement Template ( 320.5 KB) Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Transaction Authority and Payment Approval ( 393.46 KB) Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Telephone Usage ( 125.35 KB) Monday, December 5, 2016
Capital Assets ( 1.17 MB) Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Reporting the Use of Facilities ( 583.85 KB) Monday, November 7, 2016
Program Income from Sponsored Projects ( 227.35 KB) Monday, November 7, 2016

Pages