Document Last Updatedsort ascending
Authentication to Information Technology Resources ( 242.63 KB) Friday, June 22, 2018
Reporting Electronic Security Incidents ( 246.53 KB) Friday, June 22, 2018
Access to Student Information ( 264.55 KB) Friday, June 22, 2018
Mobile Communication Devices ( 247.85 KB) Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Leaves for Professors and Academic Staff ( 497.48 KB) Tuesday, June 19, 2018
DFA Essentials: Unallowable and Indirect Costs Monday, June 18, 2018
DFA Essentials: Accounting 101 Friday, June 15, 2018
Travel Expenses for Concur Users ( 470.91 KB) Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Responsible Use of Video Surveillance Systems ( 271.67 KB) Tuesday, June 12, 2018
International Independent Consultant Agreement ( 167.65 KB) Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Gift Card/Certificate Reporting Form ( 44.42 KB) Thursday, May 31, 2018
Employee Timesheet ( 669.56 KB) Friday, May 18, 2018
Establishing and Maintaining Accounts at Banks and Financial Institutions ( 239.84 KB) Thursday, May 10, 2018
Advances (Including Petty Cash and Accounts Receivable) ( 394.43 KB) Thursday, May 10, 2018
Blood Donation Leave ( 167.88 KB) Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Recharge Entities, Ithaca Campus Units ( 276.96 KB) Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Program Income from Sponsored Projects ( 233.73 KB) Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Separations, Voluntary and Involuntary (Including Layoff) ( 277.67 KB) Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Whistleblower Protection ( 202.75 KB) Thursday, May 3, 2018
Financial Conflict of Interest Related to Research ( 550.43 KB) Thursday, May 3, 2018

Pages