Sedgwick Business Interiors LLC-Syr

Top Recognition

This supplier has received a Supplier Recognition Award from Cornell University for meeting or exceeding performance standards for product and service quality, pricing, order fulfillment, customer satisfaction, and social responsibility for all quarters of the program last fiscal year.

Sustainability Awards

RobecoSAM Sector Leaders - Furnishing USA 2013 (DJSI)

Website

http://www.sedgwickbusiness.com/

Manufacturers

Local Showroom

379 Pine Tree Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Appointments encouraged (8:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.)

Design

Chris Moolin
Telephone: (315) 424-1500, ext. 241
Email: cmoolin@sedgwickbusiness.com

C.W. Kopp
Telephone: (315) 424-1500
Email: cwkopp@sedgwickbusiness.com

Lisa Kelso
Telephone: (315) 424-1500
Email: lkelso@sedgwickbusiness.com

Project Manager

Justin Jones
Telephone: (315) 725-1315
Email: jjones@sedgwickbusiness.com

Order Entry Questions

Meagan Curtis
Telephone: (315) 424-1500, ext. 203
Email: mcurtis@sedgwickbusiness.com

Invoicing contact

Levecca Love
Telephone: (585) 461-5070, ext. 11
Email: llove@sedgwickbusiness.com

Supplier Stats

  • Name: Sedgwick Business Interiors LLC-Syr
  • Supplier Type: Preferred Supplier
  • Locale: REGIONAL

Products and Services

  • Furniture & Furnishings

Supplier Benefits

  • Local showroom
  • Local warehouse
  • On-site representation
  • Local employees
  • Negotiated discount pricing to meet or exceed NYS discounting

Product and Pricing

  • All product and pricing are quoted per request. Contact the customer service representative for a quote or email the Sedgwick Service Desk for Cornell at customerservice@sedgwickbusiness.com.

Procurement Methods

  • e-SHOP

Order Address

100 W Court St Syracuse, NY 13204

Customer Service

Sales Claire Sedgwick csedgwick@sedgwickbusiness.com SA:315-424-1500 Customer Service Kate Ogden kogden@segwickbusiness.com CS:315-424-1500, FX:315-474-4611

Strategic Sourcing Manager

Susan Morse 607-255-9192