Sedgwick Business Interiors LLC-Syr

Sustainability Awards

RobecoSAM Sector Leaders - Furnishing USA 2013 (DJSI)

Website

https://sedgwickbusiness.com/

Manufacturers

Local Showroom

379 Pine Tree Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Appointments encouraged (8:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.)

Design

Hannah Millier
Telephone: (315) 424-1500
Email: hmillier@sedgwickbusiness.com

Chris Moolin
Telephone: (315) 424-1500, ext. 241
Email: cmoolin@sedgwickbusiness.com

C.W. Kopp
Telephone: (315) 424-1500
Email: cwkopp@sedgwickbusiness.com

Project Manager

Justin Jones
Email: jjones@sedgwickbusiness.com

Order Entry Questions

Meagan Curtis
Telephone: (315) 424-1500, ext. 203
Email: mcurtis@sedgwickbusiness.com

Invoicing contact

Levecca Love
Telephone: (585) 461-5070, ext. 11
Email: llove@sedgwickbusiness.com

Supplier Stats

  • Name: Sedgwick Business Interiors LLC-Syr
  • Supplier Type: Preferred Supplier
  • Locale: REGIONAL

Products and Services

  • Furniture & Furnishings

Supplier Benefits

  • Local showroom
  • Local warehouse
  • On-site representation
  • Local employees
  • Negotiated discount pricing to meet or exceed NYS discounting

Product and Pricing

  • All product and pricing are quoted per request. Contact the customer service representative for a quote or email the Sedgwick Service Desk for Cornell at customerservice@sedgwickbusiness.com.

Procurement Methods

  • e-SHOP

Order Address

100 W Court St Syracuse, NY 13204

Customer Service

Customer Service Kyrie Kline kkline@sedgwickbusiness.com CS:315-424-1500, FX:315-474-4611 Sales Claire Sedgwick csedgwick@sedgwickbusiness.com SA:315-424-1500

Strategic Sourcing Manager

Suzanne Willcox 607-255-4830