Skip to main content


Monthly view: June 2012

June 2012

04 Monday, June 4 2012

Last day to receive any FY12 payroll expense changes
  • (all day)
  • Deadline

07 Thursday, June 7 2012

May Bursar Bill Due Date
  • (all day)
  • Deadline

11 Monday, June 11 2012

Last day to request a FY12 financial transaction to a new vendor
  • (all day)
  • Deadline

12 Tuesday, June 12 2012

FTC/BSC Directors Meeting
  • 10:30 AM until 12:00 PM
  • B12 Day Hall, Planning & Budget Conference Room

14 Thursday, June 14 2012

KFS Information Delivery & Reporting Update
  • 9:30 AM until 11:00 AM
  • G10 Biotech
Cornell’s Supplier Show
  • 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM
  • Barton Hall

22 Friday, June 22 2012

Last day to request all other FY12 financial transactions, including travel reimbursements
  • (all day)
  • Deadline

25 Monday, June 25 2012

LTIP cutoff for June activity
  • 9:00 PM
  • Deadline

26 Tuesday, June 26 2012

FTC/BSC Directors Meeting
  • 10:30 AM until 12:00 PM
  • B12 Day Hall, Planning & Budget Conference Room

29 Friday, June 29 2012

Last day for FY12 transaction initiation
  • (all day)
  • Deadline

30 Saturday, June 30 2012

Final collector files and enterprise feeds
  • (all day)
  • Deadline
Central payroll accrual
  • (all day)
  • Deadline
UBSC staff unavailable to initiate transactions
  • (all day)
  • Deadline
In-year e-docs automatically disapproved
  • 9:00 PM
  • Deadline
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Filter events

mm/dd/yyyy

mm/dd/yyyy

Event Categories